Single dating lawton oklahoma Mobile sex cam male

A down to earth personality with a good sense of humor, and I could be a serious comic at times, yet I enjoy intellectual conversations and like to understand people and their situations.

My passion is to someday become an Organizational Psychologist and create streams of businesses.

Participants become like family by hosting them for meals, taking them out for social activities, and building companionship during their stay in Lawton.

Online dating brings singles together who may never otherwise meet.

I thought about what God could possibly be teaching me in this, and my mind turned to the path I was walking.

I knew where the trail led even if I couldn't see the twists and turns ahead, all I had to do was walk the steps in front of me.

I was baptised a little over a year ago and I am a work in progress.

I also like sports like tennis and football I love the outdoors and nature. My kids keep me busy but i get my monthly hikes in thanks to my church sisters.

single dating lawton oklahoma-38single dating lawton oklahoma-71

GOD has and is graciously pruning me that I may continue to grow in HIS Grace and Love toward others. My preference with online dating is to leave all typing online and talking for the phone!Join our growing singles community in Oklahoma and Get Connected with free mail, forums, blogs, IM, and chat. Communicate free with quality, successful, fun, exciting, sexy Oklahoma singles - free of any charges whatsoever. Join Oklahoma Dating, It's 100% FREE » Just a down to earth kinda lady , I have 4 grown children on there own and 10 beautiful grandchildren, I feel it's time to meet the right guy ,to complete my life again , So I am very loyal ,and honest ,very out going love to go to concerts country, f I am a heavy woman I live in the country, a homebody but do like to take road trips. I can't stand for long so I use a wheeled chair for now.But I'm going to get better just takes a little time. I am a Hockey and Football Fan, enjoy travel and new adventures. When it's not hockey or football season, my tv is rarely on.I have n Good sense of humor and enjoy off color jokes. Cooking healthy, lost 35 lbs in the last 6 months, 35 more is my goal. I prefer listening to music, and appreciate all genre of music. I'm a single mom of an 18 year old that just graduated from high school.With summer here & no more school activities to keep me busy, I find that I am ready to start living my life for me.

Leave a Reply